Officers and Committee Chairs


President Debbie Yankoski 

First Vice President Janis Wozar

Second VP/Programs Marcia Wicks

Secretary Johanna Murray 

Treasurer Rosemary Roth


Committee Chairs

Hospitality Dottie Miles 

Member At Large Joan Schiele 

Publicity/Historian Deb Walker 

Project Committees

Harvest Home Chair Janice Katucki

Library Fundraisers Rita Dziekan and Mia Dorazio

North Wales Firehouse Rita Dziekan

Yearbook Deb Walker